Fergus Feehily

Regular price $75.24

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fergus Feehily is a collection of more than 100 works created over the past fifteen years by the artist. Including essays by Martin Herbert, Curator Chris Sharp and artist Sarah Braman. The marginal meets in the paintings of Fergus Feehily, paintings that themselves stand at the periphery of contemporary painterly conventions-whose subtle activity as Martin Herbert observes "is on its way somewhere else, drifting out of view".

224 pp.| 2023


23 x 29.7cm

 Zolo Press